Natureum Niederelbe
Neuenhof 8
21730 Balje
Tel.: 04753 842110
info@natureum-niederelbe.de

Winterpause

Wir sind ab 08. Januar wieder für Sie da.

Museumsservice 0 47 53 / 84 21 - 10

          
Geschäftsführung
Lars Lichtenberg- 11lichtenberg@natureum-niederelbe.de
Museum/Ausstellung
Petra Nikolay- 17nikolay@natureum-niederelbe.de
Elbe-Küstenpark
Thomas Bock- 13bock@natureum-niederelbe.de
Pädagogik
Barbara Weischer- 34weischer@natureum-niederelbe.de
Alexander Benn- 18benn@natureum-niederelbe.de
Rainer Himmighofenhimmighofen@natureum-niederelbe.de
Marketing
Christa Laabs- 12laabs@natureum-niederelbe.de
Bastian Hilk- 35hilk@natureum-niederelbe.de
Tierpflege
Christin Ledermann- 37ledermann@natureum-niederelbe.de
Haustechnik
Bernd Huber- 19hausmeister@natureum-niederelbe.de
Verwaltung
Anja Pingel- 16pingel@natureum-niederelbe.de
Projektleitung
Dr. Clivia Häse- 15haese@natureum-niederelbe.de

Kontaktformular